Community Response

Provincial Economy Restart Plan

LGUs can alternate and implement plans in order to be used during the COVID-19 crisis.

The Plan consists of three phases or tentative periods coinciding with the imposition of quarantine restrictions: Phase I: Active General Quarantine – May 1 to May 15, 2020 (with possible extension until May 31, 2020) Phase II: Passive General Quarantine – May 16 to June 1, 2020 (with possible extension until August 31, 2020) Phase III: Relaxed General Quarantine or the “New Normal Phase” – September 1 to December 31, 2020 These phases cover the “transition” to the “new normal” that are subject to change in consultation with the Inter-Agency Task Force (IATF) on COVID-19.

Facebook post of Governor Catamco
This project is supported by The Asia Foundation in cooperation with the Department of the Interior and Local Government.
Experience designed by Limitless Lab.